Uncategorized

Dewey’s 24-hour Read-a-thon

The Dewey’s 24-hour Read-a-thon is here!

You can sign up here. I’ve been craving a read-a-thon for a while now, so as you can tell, I’m super psyched for this. The Dewey 24-hour read-a-thon is exactly what it sounds like. It runs 24 hours at starts at the same time for everyone regardless of what timezone you are in (i.e. the US eastern time zone (-5) would run from 8am to 8am while Hawaii (-11) would run from 2am to 2am). You can look-up your start time here.

This year, I have a lot of things going on while the read-a-thon is taking place, so I don’t expect to do a lot of reading. However, I’m going to try my hardest! My goal is to read as much as I can from the two books I am reading. My goal is to read at 100 pages. We’ll see how that goes. If you are participating, let me know!

signature

2 thoughts on “Dewey’s 24-hour Read-a-thon”

Leave a Reply

