Featured Tags, Life of a Blogger

Life of a Blogger: Organization

 LoB

 Life of a Blogger is a weekly feature hosted by Novel Heartbeat featuring a non-bookish question in order to explore the person behind this blog.

 Organization. I love getting things organized. My closet: color-coded. No joke. It looks like a rainbow.

Not my actual closet, but you get the point.

My books: alphabetized by author. My only problem really lies in keeping it organized. I get lazy and distracted by other things. However, when it comes to calendars, oh baby, I am all over that. I keep a paper calendar for work as well as my outlook calendar. For my blog I use Trello, which is an organization site that is similar to Pinterest but for tasks. I use it to organize my blog posts and ideas.

signature

Leave a Reply

