Read-a-thons

Love for Books Read-a-thon: Wrap-up

2nd-annual-LfBR

Rad-a-thon time! Novel Heartbeat is hosting the 2nd Annual Love for Books Read-a-thon February 8-15. Over all, I didn’t get to read as many books as I had hoped for, but I did complete my page goal (even though I set it pretty low). I definitely enjoyed this read-a-thon.

My Progress:

  • Finish 2 books and  3 graphic novels { 2/5 }
  • Read at least 300 pages { 488/300 }
  • Participate in at least one mini challenge { 0/1 }

signature

1 thought on “Love for Books Read-a-thon: Wrap-up”

Leave a Reply

