Write On Review-a-thon

January Write On Review-a-thon Wrap-Up

Write On Review-a-Thon

 The Write On review-a-thon is a monthly event created and hosted by Brianna at The Book Vixen. This time, for the FIRST TIME ever, it’s 3 days dedicated to getting reviews done, whether you have one review to write or 30+. This edition of the review-a-thon takes place all day Friday, January 23rd through Sunday, January 25th.

So, to wrap this party up, here is what I got done. Not bad, huh? I wish I could have gotten the Thing Fall Apart review done, but I haven’t finished the book yet. Whoops. However, I did get some of the other posts out of the way. I’m pretty proud of my first review-a-thon.

TO REVIEW:

  • The Ouran High School Host Club
  • The Strange Library
  • Things Fall Apart

OTHER POSTS THAT I ALSO MIGHT TRY TO TACKLE:

  • Top Ten 1/27
  • Book and Library Haul
  • Life of a Blogger: Goals and Dreams
  • Month in Review
Leave a Reply

