Uncategorized

The Classics Club

Hey there blog peeps!

You know that one time when I told you guys that I would only have ONE reading goal for the year…. yeah. That one goal is going great! I’m really enjoying ending most of my days reading in bed and cuddling with my cat. #catladylife However, I am so awful at keeping resolutions. I decided to join The Classics Club. This club was created to inspire people to read and blog about classic books. You sign up and read a certain number of classics in a 5 year period. Yup. You read that right. 5 years. Anyways, since I read a lot of classics, I thought this long-term challenge is right up my alley.

If you would like to check out my list, click here. Leave a comment below if you have also joined or plan to.

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

2 thoughts on “The Classics Club”

Leave a Reply

