Uncategorized

Summer Library Challenge

Summer Lib Challenge

This challenge is a 2 MONTH LONG challenge. It start on June 1st and runs until July 31st. It is hosted by The Book Monsters. Basically, there is a challenge each week that deals with some aspect of the library. Who doesn’t love libraries? Am I right? Also, there is another read-a-thon on June 16th – June 22nd.

I’m not sure if I’ll be doing each weekly challenge, but I will give it my best. I all also try to write some library related posts throughout the 2 months. YAY Libraries!!

If you are participating, let me know!

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

 

 

1 thought on “Summer Library Challenge”

Leave a Reply

