Featured Tags, Month in Reviews

Month in Review // May 2014

This month has been a slow one for me. I thought I would get more read, but I guess that did not happen. Oh well. I’m hoping to get more books read this month since I have two read-a-thons in June. It’s going to be a crazy reading month for me. Here is my count for the month.

Books Read:

Boxer & Saints by Gene Luen Yang

Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler

Books Started but Not Finished:

Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

Maus I by Art Spiegelman

What did you read this month? Let me know below!

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

Leave a Reply

