Book Hauls, Hauls

Book Haul // 3

20140529-095222-35542827.jpg

So yeah… I went shopping again. My local Goodwill bookstore had a sale going on (think discount on already discounted books), so you know I had to hit that up! I think I spent a total of $15 in total. Not a bad deal, if you ask me. Also, I had a gift card for Target so you know that the gift card went towards books. Priorities. Here’s my haul:

 Goodwill:

The House on Mango Street by Sandra Cisneros

Catch-22 by Joseph Heller

A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray

Rebel Angels by Libba Bray

Let it Snow by John Greene, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle

Night by Elie Wiesel

East of Eden by John Steinbeck

Target:

Beyond the Beautiful Forevers by Katherine Boo

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

 

20140531-140313-50593819.jpg

 

I yet again caved in to the alluring power of the Goodwill bookstore. Today, I found a lot of Young adult books. It was as if someone came and donated their whole Young Adult collection. Thank you to you, whoever you are!

Northanger Abbey and Other Works by Jane Austen

Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

Beautiful Darkenss by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

Sisters Red by Jackson Pearce

The Sweet Far Thing by Libba Bray

If you have read any of these, please let me know what you thought!

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

Leave a Reply

