Read-a-thons

Bout of Books Wrap-up

Number of books read in total: 3.25

Total number of pages read in total: 858

Books: Why We Broke Up, Boxers & Saints, Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Overall thoughts: Overall, I had definitely read more than I usually do. I completed one of my goals. I got my TBR pile down, AND I’m catching up to my Goodreads Yearly Challenge. This is by far my favorite read-a-thon. It’s very well done. I’m hoping next time I can participate in the challenges. I kind of drop the ball on that. All in all, a job well done. How did you do on the Bout-of-books readathon? Leave a comment and let me know.

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

1 thought on “Bout of Books Wrap-up”

  1. This was a great Bout of Books for me, my best one yet in terms of reading done. I think it’s also the best group of books I’ve read (one 2-star book, but all the rest were really good). Overall, a great week!

Leave a Reply

