Read-a-thons

Bout of Books TBR

Time Devoted to Reading

  • I will be reading as much as I can. I work full time so I’m going to try to read during lunch or whenever I have a few minutes to spare. It’s going to be pretty tight, so we shall see how well I do.

My Goals

  • To finish at least four books. I need to finish as many library books as I can before they are due.
  • Read more than 700 pages.
  • Comment on at least 2 blogs daily.
  • Participate in a twitter chat or challenge.

Books to Read

  • Why We Broke Up by  Daniel Handler (however many pages I have left)
  • Boxers and Saints by Gene Luen Yang
  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan
  • Me, Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
  • Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

Check back during the week as I do daily updates and (maybe) some challenges. If you are participating, let me know by leaving a comment!

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books TBR”

  1. Good luck! I LOVED Me and Earl and the Dying Girl,fab book. Will be intrigued to hear what Boxers and Saints is like – haven’t read it but American-Born Chinese is utterly amazing so I hope this is just as great.

Leave a Reply

