Answer Me This, Featured Tags

Answer Me This // 2

Answer Me This3

This is a question series hosted by Kendra at Catholic All Year. Check out her blog!

1. Are you becoming your mother?

I am. Slowly but surely. As much as I love my mother, there are part of her personality that I don’t really like. However, the more and more I interact with people, the more I realize that I am becoming like her. I can’t help it, but I’m ok with it. My mother is a wonderful wife and friend. It’s ok if I grow up to be like her.

544708_4812203552039_1191617604_n

2. Coffee or tea?

Both! They are so delicious, and I am a complete caffeine addict. It really depends what I’m in the mood for. Give me some espresso, and I am a happy, happy girl.

3. What foreign country would you like to visit?

I would love to take a tour of the different regions of China. I studied Chinese in college, but never had the opportunity to travel abroad due to visa issues. Darn those pesky visas. I feel like it would give me a chance to apply what I spend so many years studying.

4. Do you cry easily?

Very much so. I am a cryer. I cry at almost every movie whether it is sad or not. Seeing people happy makes me so happy that I cry. There is something wrong with me.

5. How often do you wear heels?

Pretty often. My job requires me to dress business from time to time so I wear heels. That and I like looking nice from time to time. They make me feel so classy.

6. Do you play an instrument?

I do. I played the clarinet from 6th grade through college. Also, for fun (I’m a crazy person) I decided to march baritone in marching band for one year in high school and in college. Imagine a 5’0″ girl carrying a baritone. It was a strange sight for sure. It was so much fun and very time consuming. I was in concert band, marching band, and orchestra. Memories…. I met some of my closest friends in these activities.

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

Leave a Reply

