Book Hauls

Book Haul // 1

20140426-154955.jpg

Yikes. Target strikes again. I seriously cannot leave that store without buying things I don’t really need. I went in just for plastic bags. I should have known better. Anyways, I did end up buying 3 books that I have had on my Amazon Wishlist for quite some time. Plus, Clash of Kings was only…. *drum roll*… $1.26!! What a steal! How could I pass that up? It is a little beat up, but I don’t really mind. Here are the titles that I bought today.

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin

A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 10.32.57 PM

2 thoughts on “Book Haul // 1”

Leave a Reply

